Kik, like Instagram, can be deactivated and reactivated, however, if the user deletes their account, it will be removed permanently. To delete Kik account permanently, a user requires a web browser, and cannot do it on the Kik app. Before mentioning the steps on how to delete kik account permanently, one should know what happens when the account is deleted:
Access to the account is no longer provided
once delete the Kik account permanently, your user interface experience is deleted. You cannot receive or send any messages using the Kik app
No one can search for your username on the Kik app, since the account is deleted
No one will have access to your profile, even if there were conversations conducted.
More Visit:- https://thetechyinfo.com/delete-kik-account/